Assalamualaikum w.b.t,

First and foremost, I would like to thank to Allah, the most gracious and merciful, I have been given the strength to life in this world until this time of moment.

I would like to express my highest gratitude to all my friends who supported me in the previous election. Thank you to civilianĀ  for your overwhelming support. Thank you to all my beloved friends. I believe that the victory is not only for me but also for all of you.

God willing, this blog will become the bridge for me to voice out my concern about UTP and also national issues. I believe there are many problems and issues that need to be brought up and solved together. This is the medium for UTPian to speak for their rights and the medium for me to uphold student’s right.

Let us work together, arm in arm so that we can bring new changes for the betterment of UTPian. I am very optimist that we can reach to the pinnacle of success but the key for it is unity.

Once again, thank you for your support and cooperation.


Best Regards,

ahmad umair